top of page

Made in Ireland


Cross of Life


The cross has four arms each representing the Four stages of your life, Birth, youth, adulthood, and death. This gives the wearer the strength they need to run the true course of their lives.

Celtic Realm - Cross of Life

Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page